Upcoming Events

Loading Events

Events List Navigation


Dirty Dozen Brass Band – 40th Anniversary Celebration

Saturday | December 23, 2017
Joy Theater

Resurrection Ball Holiday Fundraiser

Thursday | December 28, 2017
Joy Theater

What So Not + Graves + sfam

Friday | December 29, 2017
Republic NOLA

The New Mastersounds + Khris Royal + Dark Matter

Saturday | December 30, 2017
Joy Theater

A Busted NYE ft Herobust + CRWNS + Kidd Love + Snak Pak

Sunday | December 31, 2017
Republic NOLA


Katy Perry

Friday | January 5, 2018
Smoothie King Center

Todd Snider with Special Guest Luther Dickinson

Saturday | January 6, 2018
Joy Theater

Stanton Moore Birthday Tribute to Allen Toussaint

Friday | January 12, 2018
Joy Theater

DATSIK 2018 NINJA NATION TOUR

Tuesday | January 16, 2018
Joy Theater

marshmello

Thursday | January 18, 2018
Ballroom at Mardi Gras World

12th Planet + Lumberjvck + Phiso

Saturday | January 20, 2018
Republic NOLA

Cody Jinks + Ward Davis

Saturday | January 27, 2018
Joy Theater

BØRNS + Charlotte Cardin + Mikky Ekko

Monday | February 5, 2018
Joy Theater

Mr. Carmack (LIVE)

Tuesday | February 6, 2018
Republic NOLA

Lettuce + The Motet

Thursday | February 8, 2018
Joy Theater

Sleigh Bells

Friday | February 9, 2018
Republic NOLA

Emancipator Ensemble

Thursday | February 15, 2018
Varsity Theatre

Lane 8

Friday | February 16, 2018
Republic NOLA

Rebelution + Raging Fyah

Wednesday | February 21, 2018
Joy Theater

The Revolution + DJ Soul Sister

Thursday | February 22, 2018
Joy Theater

3LAU: Ultraviolet Tour

Thursday | February 22, 2018
Republic NOLA

Diet Cig + Great Grandpa + The Spook School

Friday | February 23, 2018
Hi-Ho Lounge

Gramatik + Haywyre

Saturday | February 24, 2018
Joy Theater

Tape Face

Thursday | March 1, 2018
Joy Theater

BLAME IT ON BIANCA DEL RIO

Saturday | March 3, 2018
Orpheum Theater New Orleans

Paparoach + The Devil Wears Prada

Thursday | March 8, 2018
Joy Theater

Fleet Foxes

Sunday | March 11, 2018
Soul Kitchen

Fleet Foxes

Monday | March 12, 2018
Orpheum Theater

Above & Beyond

Friday | March 16, 2018
Joy Theater

Snail Mail & Shame

Saturday | March 17, 2018
Hi-Ho Lounge

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Tuesday | March 20, 2018
Joy Theater

Turnover + Camp Cope + Summer Salt

Wednesday | April 4, 2018
Republic NOLA

JOE RUSSO’S ALMOST DEAD – NIGHT 1

Friday | May 4, 2018
Mardi Gras World Ballroom

JOE RUSSO’S ALMOST DEAD – NIGHT 2

Saturday | May 5, 2018
Mardi Gras World Ballroom


+ Export Listed Events