Upcoming Events

Loading Events

Events List Navigation


facebook_event_284790255207295

ELEVENS ft. Herobust + sfam + BLITZ + Hypnotick

Saturday | August 27, 2016
Republic NOLA

BROODS_COVER

BROODS + Jarryd James

Tuesday | August 30, 2016
Republic NOLA

Ookay-Localized-Cover (2)

BASSIK ft. Ookay + Melt Facing + DeBeaux + Deathtouch

Friday | September 2, 2016
Republic NOLA

facebook_event_215452012184834

Duke Dumont

Saturday | September 3, 2016
Republic NOLA

facebook_event_117790595291625

KRAFTWERK 3-D CONCERT

Friday | September 9, 2016
Orpheum Theater New Orleans

SturgillSimpson_cover

Sturgill Simpson

Friday | September 9, 2016
The Saenger Theater

facebook_event_881430828651150

Ja Rule & Ashanti

Saturday | September 10, 2016
Joy Theater

ShibaSanCover

Elevens ft Shiba San

Saturday | September 10, 2016
Republic NOLA

QuiltMutualBenefit_cover

Quilt & Mutual Benefit

Wednesday | September 14, 2016
Hi-Ho Lounge

facebook_event_1047484721988296

Flume + Hermitude + Charles Murdoch

Wednesday | September 14, 2016
Orpheum Theater New Orleans


HudsonMohawke-Localized-Cover (1)

Hudson Mohawke + LoMeyn + Oasik

Friday | September 16, 2016
Republic NOLA

facebook_event_526095227584943

C.W. Stoneking + Eric Johanson

Sunday | September 18, 2016
Hi-Ho Lounge

wyeoakpress 851x315

Wye Oak + Alexis and the Samurai

Wednesday | September 21, 2016
Republic NOLA

13730792_10157219059590088_2419831271930821289_o

Getter + Yultron

Friday | September 23, 2016
Republic NOLA

PostMalone-Localized-Cover

Post Malone

Saturday | September 24, 2016
Republic NOLA

facebook_event_1010060379071859

Devin Townsend Project/Between The Buried And Me + FALLUJAH

Tuesday | September 27, 2016
Joy Theater

facebook_event_1291919764171170

James Blake

Tuesday | September 27, 2016
Orpheum Theater New Orleans

CLSX_Tour_Poster_Localized851x315 (2)

Classixx + Alex Frankel + Harriet Brown

Tuesday | September 27, 2016
Republic NOLA

Yellow Claw Localized Cover- NOT APPROVED (2)

Yellow Claw + Cesqeaux, Dirtcaps & Mike Cervello

Wednesday | September 28, 2016
Republic NOLA

facebook_event_1643971009260343

Charlie Puth + Hailey Knox

Friday | September 30, 2016
Orpheum Theater New Orleans

BlueOctober_cover

Blue October

Saturday | October 1, 2016
Joy Theater

Screen Shot 2016-08-10 at 12.26.34 PM

Rae Sremmurd + Lil Yachty

Saturday | October 1, 2016
Republic NOLA

facebook_event_1733355126923346

The Struts + Beware of Darkness + Goodbye June

Monday | October 3, 2016
Republic NOLA

facebook_event_1729752520629741

Chrome Sparks + Roland Tings

Tuesday | October 4, 2016
Hi-Ho Lounge

TNAF-Localized-Cover

The Naked and Famous

Thursday | October 6, 2016
Joy Theater

facebook_event_1240051939360759

Caveman

Thursday | October 6, 2016
Hi-Ho Lounge

facebook_event_1797254690509514

Destructo + ILoveMakonnen + Drezo + Sita Abellan

Friday | October 7, 2016
Republic NOLA

facebook_event_1747244218872359

3LAU + Lookas + Justin Caruso + C-LAB

Saturday | October 8, 2016
Republic NOLA

facebook_event_1088804697829988

How To Dress Well + Ex Reyes

Sunday | October 9, 2016
Hi-Ho Lounge

facebook_event_289358038079459

Chance The Rapper: Magnificent Coloring World Tour

Thursday | October 13, 2016
Ballroom at Mardi Gras World

facebook_event_286156281742441

GTA + Burns + Two Fresh

Saturday | October 15, 2016
Republic NOLA

facebook_event_1133279346757760

Turnpike Troubadours

Thursday | October 20, 2016
Soul Kitchen

facebook_event_1251420838236213

GRiZ + Haywyre + Louis Futon

Friday | October 21, 2016
Ballroom at Mardi Gras World

JasonIsbell_cover

Jason Isbell + Josh Ritter

Saturday | October 22, 2016
Joy Theater

GJones-Localized-Cover

G Jones + SAYER

Saturday | October 22, 2016
Republic NOLA

ScottBradleeCoverPhoto

Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox

Sunday | October 23, 2016
Orpheum Theater

JasonIsbell_cover

Jason Isbell + John Moreland

Sunday | October 23, 2016
Joy Theater

DannyBrown_cover

Danny Brown, Maxo Kream & ZelooperZ

Tuesday | October 25, 2016
Republic NOLA

HG2016-IntitalCoverPhoto-P3

Hell’s Gala + Steve Aoki + Mija + Bleep Bloop + Wiki + more

Saturday | October 29, 2016
Mardi Gras World

facebook_event_843457932456419

MOTHXR [CANCELLED]

Sunday | October 30, 2016
Hi-Ho Lounge

BigGigantic-Localized-Cover2

Big Gigantic + Illenium

Monday | October 31, 2016
Joy Theater

facebook_event_990811161026796

Phantogram + The Range

Thursday | November 3, 2016
Joy Theater

biancadelrio-fblinkimage-gen-1200x627 (1)

Bianca Del Rio

Friday | November 4, 2016
Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts

LouisTheChild_cover (1)

Louis The Child + Quinn XCII

Friday | November 4, 2016
Republic NOLA

gbv_2016 851x315

Guided By Voices + Surfer Blood

Sunday | November 6, 2016
Republic NOLA

facebook_event_1023504721075885

Tegan & Sara + Torres

Saturday | November 12, 2016
Joy Theater

Yeasayer-Localized-Cover

Yeasayer + Lydia Ainsworth

Sunday | November 13, 2016
Republic NOLA

facebook_event_433911263400408

An Evening with Peter Hook & The Light

Monday | November 14, 2016
Republic NOLA – 828 S. Peters Street, New Orleans, LA 70130

SevenLions_cover (2)

Seven Lions + Pegboard Nerds + Unlike Pluto + Grum

Sunday | November 27, 2016
Republic NOLA

+ Export Listed Events