Upcoming Events

Loading Events

Events List Navigation


facebook_event_1010060379071859

Devin Townsend Project/Between The Buried And Me + FALLUJAH

Tuesday | September 27, 2016
Joy Theater

facebook_event_1291919764171170

James Blake + Moses Sumney

Tuesday | September 27, 2016
Orpheum Theater New Orleans

clsx_tour_poster_localized851x3152

Classixx + Alex Frankel + Harriet Brown

Tuesday | September 27, 2016
Hi-Ho Lounge

Yellow Claw Localized Cover- NOT APPROVED (2)

Yellow Claw + Cesqeaux, Dirtcaps & Mike Cervello

Wednesday | September 28, 2016
Republic NOLA

charlieputh-localized-cover

Charlie Puth + Joel Adams + Hailey Knox

Friday | September 30, 2016
Joy Theater

FlooziesPressPhoto 851x315

The Floozies Present FUNK COURT

Friday | September 30, 2016
Republic NOLA

BlueOctober_cover

Blue October + Danny Malone

Saturday | October 1, 2016
Joy Theater

Screen Shot 2016-08-10 at 12.26.34 PM

Rae Sremmurd + Lil Yachty

Saturday | October 1, 2016
Republic NOLA

facebook_event_1733355126923346

The Struts + Beware of Darkness + Goodbye June

Monday | October 3, 2016
Republic NOLA

facebook_event_1729752520629741

Chrome Sparks + Roland Tings + AF THE NAYSAYER

Tuesday | October 4, 2016
Hi-Ho Lounge

TNAF-Localized-Cover

The Naked and Famous

Thursday | October 6, 2016
Joy Theater

facebook_event_1240051939360759

Caveman

Thursday | October 6, 2016
Hi-Ho Lounge

facebook_event_1797254690509514

Destructo + ILoveMakonnen + Drezo + Sita Abellan

Friday | October 7, 2016
Republic NOLA

facebook_event_1747244218872359

3LAU + Speaker of the House + Justin Caruso + C-LAB

Saturday | October 8, 2016
Republic NOLA

facebook_event_1088804697829988

How To Dress Well + Ex Reyes

Sunday | October 9, 2016
Hi-Ho Lounge

facebook_event_289358038079459

Chance The Rapper: Magnificent Coloring World Tour

Thursday | October 13, 2016
Ballroom at Mardi Gras World

facebook_event_286156281742441

GTA + Burns + Two Fresh + CRWNS

Saturday | October 15, 2016
Republic NOLA

facebook_event_1133279346757760

Turnpike Troubadours

Thursday | October 20, 2016
Soul Kitchen

facebook_event_1251420838236213

GRiZ + Haywyre + Louis Futon

Friday | October 21, 2016
Ballroom at Mardi Gras World

JasonIsbell_cover

Jason Isbell + Josh Ritter

Saturday | October 22, 2016
Joy Theater

gjones-localized-cover-support

G Jones + SAYER + sfam

Saturday | October 22, 2016
Republic NOLA

ScottBradleeCoverPhoto

Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox

Sunday | October 23, 2016
Orpheum Theater

JasonIsbell_cover

Jason Isbell + John Moreland

Sunday | October 23, 2016
Joy Theater

DannyBrown_cover

Danny Brown, Maxo Kream & ZelooperZ

Tuesday | October 25, 2016
Republic NOLA

HG2016-IntitalCoverPhoto-P3

Hell’s Gala + Steve Aoki + Mija + Bleep Bloop + Wuki + more

Saturday | October 29, 2016
Mardi Gras World


facebook_event_843457932456419

MOTHXR [CANCELLED]

Sunday | October 30, 2016
Hi-Ho Lounge

BigGigantic-Localized-Cover2

Big Gigantic + Illenium

Monday | October 31, 2016
Joy Theater

facebook_event_990811161026796

Phantogram + The Range

Thursday | November 3, 2016
Joy Theater

facebook_event_2097472997144775

Wild Nothing + Small Black

Thursday | November 3, 2016
Republic NOLA

biancadelrio-fblinkimage-gen-1200x627 (1)

Bianca Del Rio

Friday | November 4, 2016
Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts

LouisTheChild_cover

Louis The Child + Quinn XCII + Pham

Friday | November 4, 2016
Republic NOLA

gbv_2016 851x315

Guided By Voices + Surfer Blood

Sunday | November 6, 2016
Republic NOLA

facebook_event_1023504721075885

Tegan & Sara + Torres

Saturday | November 12, 2016
Joy Theater

Yeasayer-Localized-Cover

Yeasayer + Lydia Ainsworth

Sunday | November 13, 2016
Republic NOLA

facebook_event_433911263400408

An Evening with Peter Hook & The Light

Monday | November 14, 2016
Republic NOLA – 828 S. Peters Street, New Orleans, LA 70130

greatgoodfineok-press-2-851x315

Great Good Fine OK

Sunday | November 20, 2016
Hi-Ho Lounge

SevenLions_cover (2)

Seven Lions + Pegboard Nerds + Unlike Pluto + Grum

Sunday | November 27, 2016
Republic NOLA

facebook_event_304624849901870

Steve Vai: Passion & Warfare 25th Anniversary Tour

Thursday | December 1, 2016
Joy Theater

facebook_event_1250675351617015

Jai Wolf with Jerry Folk + Chet Porter

Saturday | December 3, 2016
Republic NOLA

facebook_event_280346859011978

Animals As Leaders+ Intervals + Plini

Thursday | December 8, 2016
Republic NOLA

facebook_event_605679866265238

Jim Jefferies

Saturday | December 10, 2016
Joy Theater

PL-nola-nye-FB-BANNER-2

Pretty Lights NYE 2016

Friday | December 30, 2016
Ballroom at Mardi Gras World

PL-nola-nye-FB-BANNER-2

Pretty Lights NYE 2016

Saturday | December 31, 2016
Ballroom at Mardi Gras World

facebook_event_322445048104603

12th Planet with Lumberjvck

Thursday | January 12, 2017
Republic NOLA

AaronLewis_cover

Aaron Lewis

Wednesday | January 25, 2017
Joy Theater

BW245713-2A-019

Angel Olsen

Saturday | February 4, 2017
Republic NOLA

facebook_event_638454846333120

BUKU Music + Art Project 2017

Friday | March 10, 2017
Mardi Gras World

+ Export Listed Events